Latest News

Book your free tickets for our Regional Skills Events

11 August 2014

Prospects Events has spaces available for all of its Regional Skills Events series. The shows take place across England, and are an interactive national series of careers and skills events for young people. Founded in 2007, these free events inform visitors on the employment and training opportunities available, by bringing them together with employers, training providers, further education colleges and universities.

The events welcome visitors of all abilities and ambitions from year 10 and above to discuss all the different routes available to them. The exhibitors offer apprenticeships, training, jobs as well as college and university courses. The interactive features, along with the educational institutions and employers present, enable visitors to find out about careers and training all under one roof.

Click on the links below to book free tickets, and find out more, for each event.

Skills North East:

Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 24 September 2014, 9.30-15.00 and 17.00-19.00

Thursday 25 September 2014, 9.30-15.00

Skills Yorkshire and the Humber

Centenary Pavilion, Leeds United Football Club, Leeds

Wednesday 15 October 2014, 9.30-15.00 and 17.00-19.00

Thursday 16 October 2014, 9.30-15.00

Skills North West

EventCity, Manchester

Wednesday 4 March 2015, 9.30-15.00 and 17.00-19.00

Thursday 5 March 2015, 9.30-15.00

Skills East of England

Norfolk Showground, Norwich

Wednesday 11 March 2015, 9.30-15.00 and 17.00-19.00

Thursday 12 March 2015, 9.30-13.00

Skills South West

Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Wednesday 18 March 2015, 9.30-15.00 and 17.00-19.00

Thursday 19 March 2015, 9.30-13.00

Visit the new Regional Skills Events website for more information on the series of events.


Number of views (1213)

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x